Certification and testing laboratory of food, cosmetics and polymer products
We are
Uzbekistan, Tashkent city, Mustaqillik avenue, 59
Home \ About us

About us

 

"SIFAT KAFOLAT SERTIFIKATI" is an accredited certification body and testing laboratory for food, cosmetic and polymer products. And also, the certification body of international management systems based on the requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 (OHSAS 18001), ISO 22000, ISO 50001 standards.

 

In Uzbekistan, it has been successfully operating in the certification of products and services for more than 10 years. During this time we have gained invaluable experience, reliable partners and a well-deserved reputation as a competent and impartial certification body. We have done everything to obtain a certificate of compliance in our center was easy, convenient and affordable!

Certification is a procedure in which an independent organization confirms in writing that the product and / or management system meets all necessary standards and quality requirements. Certification of products and / or management systems confirms the quality of products declared by the manufacturer, is also a tool to protect society and citizens from poor-quality goods that can harm health, property and the environment, and also facilitates the export and import of products, increases its competitiveness. Usually, the procedure of product certification involves the issuance of a certificate of conformity and permission to label products with a certification mark. This sign shows the consumer that the products have passed the certification procedure, which means that it is manufactured in accordance with the applicable standards.

Our certification body and testing laboratory “SIFAT KAFOLAT SERTIFIKATI” is distinguished by serious experience and established principles of attitude towards clients: optimal terms for issuing certificates, reasonable prices, an individual approach to each client, receiving documents online, competent expert advice.

We are proud of our success and our reputation. Appreciate the quality and time - contact the professionals! 

ABOUT US

 

Accredited certification body and testing laboratory for food, cosmetics and polymer products. And also, the certification body of the management system for international requirements based on the requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 (OHSAS 18001), ISO 22000 standards in Uzbekistan. Product certification and testing in the shortest possible time. A large team of professionals and auditors of management systems. Possibility of online application, free consultation and delivery of finished documents to you.

Василий Смирнов, логопед
Ольга Иванова, педиатр
Иван Соболев, терапевт
4
5
6
About us
Full information on the page

Certification and testing laboratory of food, cosmetics and polymer products

ADDRESS:
Uzbekistan, Tashkent city, Mustaqillik avenue, 59
Need certification?
Leave a request

Cертификация и испытательная лаборатория пищевой, парфюмерно-косметической и полимерной продукции
Мы находимся
Узбекистан г.Ташкент, проспект Мустакиллик, д.59
Главная \ О нас

О нас

«SIFAT KAFOLAT SERTIFIKATI» аккредитованный орган по сертификации и испытательная лаборатория пищевой, парфюмерно-косметической и полимерной продукции. А также, орган по сертификации международных системы менеджмента на базе требований стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001 (OHSAS 18001), ISO 22000, ISO 50001.

В Узбекистане успешно работает на рынке сертификации продукции и услуг более 10 лет. За это время мы приобрели бесценный опыт, надежных партнеров и заслуженную репутацию компетентного и беспристрастного органа по сертификации. Мы сделали все, чтобы получение сертификата соответствия в нашем центре было просто, удобно и доступно!

Сертификация – это процедура, в результате которой независимая организация в письменном виде подтверждает, что продукция и/или система менеджмента соответствует всем необходимым стандартам и требованиям качества. Сертификация продукции и/или системы менеджмента подтверждает качество продукции, заявленной изготовителем, также является инструментом для защиты общества и граждан от некачественных товаров, способных нанести вред здоровью, имуществу и окружающей среде, а также облегчает экспорт и импорт продукции, повышает ее конкурентоспособность. Обычно процедура сертификации продукции подразумевает под собой выдачу сертификата соответствия и разрешением маркировать продукцию знаком сертификации. Такой знак показывает потребителю, что продукция прошла процедуру сертификации, а значит, он изготовлен в соответствии с действующими стандартами.

Наш сертификационный орган и испытательная лаборатория «SIFAT KAFOLAT SERTIFIKATI» отличает серьезный опыт и установленные принципы отношения к клиентам: оптимальные сроки оформления сертификатов, разумные цены, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, прием документов онлайн, компетентные консультации специалистов.

Мы гордимся нашими успехами и нашей репутацией. Цените качество и время — обращайтесь к профессионалам!

О НАС

Аккредитованный орган по сертификации и испытательная лаборатория пищевой, парфюмерно-косметической и полимерной продукции. А также, орган по сертификации системы менеджмента международным требованиям на базе требований стандартов ISO 9001, ISO 14001,  ISO 45001 (OHSAS 18001), ISO 22000 в Узбекистане. Сертификация продукции и испытания в кратчайшие сроки. Большая команда профессионалов и аудиторов систем менеджмента. Возможность онлайн заявки, бесплатная консультация и доставка готовых документов вам.

Василий Смирнов, логопед
Ольга Иванова, педиатр
Иван Соболев, терапевт
4
5
6
Немного о нас
Полная информация на странице

Cертификация и испытательная лаборатория пищевой, парфюмерно-косметической и полимерной продукции

Адрес:
Узбекистан г.Ташкент, проспект Мустакиллик, д.59
Нуждаетесь в сертификации?
Оставьте заявку